Информация о проекте Macth Point

Match Point is
an apartment complex at
13 Vasilisy Kozhinoy

4
finishing types
28-185 m2
apartment area
1609
parking lots
IV 2019
completion

Match Point, a new multi-purpose facility that includes apartments and a sport volleyball arena, is built upon the custom design in Filyovsky Park District, western part of Moscow, at the address: Vasilisy Kozhinoy st., estate 13.

Business class building consisting of 4 sections, varied height between 13 and 28 storeys, underground three-level parking will be located right next to Kutuzovsky prospekt, the Victory Park and within 10-minute walk from the subway station Park Pobedy.

The residential section of complex includes 1,642 high ceiling apartments. The complex is developed in accordance with the innovative construction technologies; the facades will be finished with the natural materials. Match Point is a large variety of areas between small studios and spacious apartments with balconies ranging from 28 m² to 185 m²; furthermore, all premises will be fully ready to live in. The apartments will be available in a finished condition. The buyers are provided with various stylistic and color schemes. 4 finishing types are planned in total: modern and traditional style in dark and light shades. Match Point offers a large variety of infrastructure objects required for comfortable life, right at the complex territory. Living in Match Point is one pace away from Victory!

Technologies
We improve working methods according to the latest trends and technologies of the construction industry and strive for the company projects to take a special place in the life of the capital and its residents.
Information about the developer

Voley Grand is operating in the real estate market for more than five years. Our team includes highly professional employees; every specialist possesses a great working experience of employment in major developing companies in Russia.

About the developer
Sport
Match Point offers 24/7 three-level underground parking for 1,609 places of various areas including special places for vehicles of people with disabilities and small ones for bicycles and motorcycles.
advantages

One of the most spectacular parts of Match Point is a five-storey covered sport volleyball arena for 3,500 places. The arena will become home field for the distinguished Moscow volleyball team Dinamo, and will also open new sport opportunities both for adult and young residents of Match Point.

Advantages
Virtual tour
The buyers are provided with various stylistic and color schemes. 4 finishing types are planned in total: modern and traditional style in dark and light shades.
Harmony of style and reliability

All bearing walls and floor slabs of Mаtch Point are manufactured from cast reinforced concrete. The windows are made of aluminum with triple glazing. Exterior window finishing is breather composite aluminum panels Eurоmax with U-Kon ventilation.

Finish
Сonvenience
Match Point offers a large variety of infrastructure objects required for comfortable life, right at the complex territory. Living in Match Point is one pace away from Victory!
infrastructure

Business class building consisting of 4 sections, varied height between 13 and 28 storeys, underground three-level parking will be located right next to Kutuzovsky prospekt, the Victory Park and within 10-minute walk from the subway station Park Pobedy.

infrastructure
Convenient
location
5' minutes
to Filyovsky
Park
10' minutes
to Moscow
City
20' minutes
to to the city
center

Информация о проекте Macth Point

Match Point —
комплекс апартаментов на
Василисы Кожиной, 13

4
типа отделки
28-185 м2
площадь апартаментов
1609
парковочных мест
IV 2019
сдача

Match Point — новый многофункциональный комплекс с апартаментами и спортивной волейбольной ареной — строится по индивидуальному проекту в районе Филевский парк на западе Москвы, по адресу: ул. Василисы Кожиной, вл. 13.

Здание бизнес-класса, состоящее из 4 секций, переменной этажности, от 13 до 28 этажей, с подземным трехуровневым паркингом, расположится в непосредственной близости от Кутузовского проспекта, рядом с Парком Победы и всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от метро Парк Победы.

Жилая часть комплекса включает в себя 1642 апартамента с высокими потолками. Комплекс создается в соответствии с новейшими технологиями в строительстве, в отделке фасадов применяются натуральные материалы. Match Point — это большой выбор площадей от небольших студий до просторных апартаментов с лоджиями, размером от 28 м² до 185 м², при этом все помещения будут полностью готовы для проживания. Апартаменты сдаются с отделкой, покупателям доступны различные варианты стилистических и цветовых решений. Всего запланировано 4 типа отделки: современный и традиционный стиль в темных и светлых тонах.

Тренды
в технологиях
Мы совершенствуем методы работы в соответствии с трендами и технологиями в строительной индустрии и стремимся к тому, чтобы проекты компании заняли особое место в жизни столицы и ее жителей.
Информация о застройщике

Компания «Волей Гранд» работает на рынке недвижимости более пяти лет. Наша команда состоит из высокопрофессиональных сотрудников, каждый из которых имеет за плечами большой опыт работы в крупных девелоперских компаниях России.

О застройщике
Спорт
в жизни
Match Point предлагает круглосуточную трехуровневую подземную парковку на 1609 мест разного размера, включая специальные места для машин инвалидов и небольшие — для велосипедов и мотоциклов.
Преимущества комплекса

Одна из самых захватывающих частей Match Point — пятиэтажная крытая спортивная волейбольная арена на 3500 мест. Арена станет домом для титулованной московской волейбольной команды «Динамо», а также откроет новые возможности для занятий
для всех обитателей Match Point.

Преимущества
Виртуальный
тур
Покупателям доступны различные варианты стилистических и цветовых решений. Всего запланировано 4 типа отделки: современный и традиционный стиль в темных и светлых тонах.
Гармония стиля и надежности

Все несущие стены и перекрытия Mаtch Point выполнены из монолитного железобетона. Окна — из алюминия с тройным остеклением. Наружная отделка стен — «дышащие» композитные алюминиевые панели Eurоmax с вентиляцией U-Kon.

Отделка
Комфорт
и уют
В Match Point вас ждет множество объектов инфраструктуры, необходимых для комфортной жизни — прямо на территории комплекса. Живя в Match Point, вы в шаге от Победы!
Инфраструктура

Здание бизнес-класса, состоящее из 4 секций, переменной этажности, от 13 до 28 этажей, с подземным трехуровневым паркингом, расположится в непосредственной близости от Кутузовского проспекта, рядом с Парком Победы и в 10 минутах ходьбы
от метро Парк Победы.

Инфраструктура
Удобное
расположение
5' минут
до Филевского
парка
10' минут
до Москва
сити
20' минут
до центра
города